top of page
Search
Writer's pictureGeri Reyes

Dreams

Good morning. I needed an outside breakfast with my mocha to clear my thoughts and not be such a snippy bitch .

I had a terrible nightmare that my oldest was killed. It felt so real and with what I have it has made me feel uneasy. At this point he is not allowed to wear this one shirt he has until I work through this.

I am going to look at the numbers that came with this just to see what the messages are .I kept being shown a lot of past lives and he has more to go through..at least that was the message..he is such an old soul I mean very old ..



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Call your energy back

Anytime you're dealing with people you're exchanging energy. Call all your energy back to you from every person and corner of the earth !!

Other Peoples Misery

Good morning..lots on my mind.. People that are miserable can not stand to see a person smile especially if it is someone they are close...

Opmerkingen


bottom of page