top of page
Search
Writer's pictureGeri Reyes

Thoughts

Good morning all !! Cheers to my morning cocktail peeps! Vitamin D and B it is!! I can't wait until my mocha comes in !!! Last nights pod cast was a blast ! You must go back and watch the live on it. So after the show I of course I went to bed. I didn't get much sleep at first because I had a male spirit step out and breath right in my ear. I had to stop breathing just to make sure it wasnt me. It wasnt me 🙄 I can see this white blob of a face so I just close my eyes..as if that helped he appeared in my third eye lol 🤪.. I was so tired I asked him to come back later 🤣 let's see what happens with that.

My thoughts this morning..be wise to who and what you give your energy to. Some people are right about everything and they aren't going to change so don't waste your time.

Haha spot on those glasses 🤣🤣🤣🤣

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Call your energy back

Anytime you're dealing with people you're exchanging energy. Call all your energy back to you from every person and corner of the earth !!

Other Peoples Misery

Good morning..lots on my mind.. People that are miserable can not stand to see a person smile especially if it is someone they are close...

Comments


bottom of page